Groen van Prinstererlyceum

Directie

Personeel

Ga direct naar de personeelspagina om de e-mail adressen van alle personeelsleden te zien.

Personeelspagina

Directeur:
H.C.  Chambone  (hchambone01@lentiz.nl)

Teamleiders:
J. van der Poel, vwo (jvdpoel01@lentiz.nl)
Mevr. A. Hebing MEd, havo (ahebing@lentiz.nl)
Mevr. drs. L.H. Vermeulen, mavo, adjunct directeur (lvermeulen@lentiz.nl)

Coördinatoren
Mevr. C.C. de Deugd, vwo bovenbouw (cddeugd@lentiz.nl)
Mevr. L. Baak MSc, vwo onderbouw (lbaak@lentiz.nl)
Mevr. H. Geleynse, havo klas 3, 4 en 5 (hgelyense@lentiz.nl)
Mevr. T. de Bloois, havo klas 1, 2 (tdbloois@lentiz.nl)
K. Leewis, havo klas 1, 2 (a.i.) (kleewis@lentiz.nl)
Mevr. K. van der Velden, mavo (kvdvelden@lentiz.nl)